CLOSE
Relax, we can help.
With so many features and functions, we fully understand that getting the software to do what you want can be daunting at times.
  • You can also submit a support ticket.
  • YIKES!
    CHANGES SAVED
    SESSION EXPIRED
    We appreciate that your browser hung out with us for so long, but your session has expired! If you want to register, we need to refresh your connection. We limit session time to 30 minutes for your security and to free up unused registration slots for others.
    SESSION EXPIRED
    Your session on this page has expired. We expire your session to protect your information in case you sit on a page too long with no activity.
    CREATE ACCOUNT
    ACCOUNT TYPE:
    Please enter your access code!
    CREATE ACCOUNT
    ACCOUNT TYPE:
    CONTACT HOST
    Primary Contact:
    Sarah Kennedy
    Email | 254-519-8202

    SHARE
    Overview
     
    Fitness for Living
    Fitness for Living
    AdventHealth Central Texas CLASS
    Multiple dates between January 01, 2019 and March 28, 2019
    THIS EVENT IS 100% FREE!

    A combination of cardio and strength building exercises, provide a total body workout to lose fat and build muscle.  


    Registration: Opens on 12/14/2018 @
    All times are Central Time (unless otherwise specified)
    Multiple Event Dates Within Range
    JAN
    01
    TUESDAY
    to
    MAR
    28
    THURSDAY
    See registration form for specific dates
    Registration Closes
    March 27, 2019
    Location
    Address
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    2201 S Clear Creek Rd
    Killeen, TX  USA
    Conference Rooms 3 & 4
    Selection Options
    January Class 1
    January Class 1
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Jan 03, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    January Class 2
    January Class 2
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas - Conference Room 3&4
    Monday Jan 07, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  07:00:PM CST
     
    January Class 3
    January Class 3
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Tuesday Jan 08, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    January Class 4
    January Class 4
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    January Class 5
    January Class 5
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Monday Jan 14, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    January Class 6
    January Class 6
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    January Class 7
    January Class 7
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    January Class 8
    January Class 8
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Monday Jan 21, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    January Class 9
    January Class 9
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    January Class 10
    January Class 10
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    January Class 11
    January Class 11
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Monday Jan 28, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    January Class 12
    January Class 12
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    January Class 13
    January Class 13
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    February Class 1
    February Class 1
    FREE! 
    Monday Feb 04, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    February Class 2
    February Class 2
    FREE! 
    Tuesday Feb 05, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    February Class 3
    February Class 3
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Feb 07, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    February Class 4
    February Class 4
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Monday Feb 11, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    February Class 5
    February Class 5
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    February Class 6
    February Class 6
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    February Class 7
    February Class 7
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Monday Feb 18, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    February Class 8
    February Class 8
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    February Class 9
    February Class 9
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    February Class 10
    February Class 10
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Monday Feb 25, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    February Class 11
    February Class 11
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    February Class 12
    February Class 12
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    March Class 1
    March Class 1
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Monday Mar 04, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    March Class 2
    March Class 2
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Tuesday Mar 05, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    March Class 3
    March Class 3
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Mar 07, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    March Class 4
    March Class 4
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Monday Mar 11, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    March Class 5
    March Class 5
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    March Class 6
    March Class 6
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    March Class 7
    March Class 7
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Monday Mar 18, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    March Class 8
    March Class 8
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    March Class 9
    March Class 9
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    March Class 10
    March Class 10
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Monday Mar 25, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    March Class 11
    March Class 11
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    March Class 12
    March Class 12
    FREE! 
    AdventHealth Central Texas
    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 @  05:00:AM  —  06:00:AM CST
     
    POWERED BY