CLOSE
Relax, we can help.
With so many features and functions, we fully understand that getting the software to do what you want can be daunting at times.
YIKES!
CHANGES SAVED
SESSION EXPIRED
We appreciate that your browser hung out with us for so long, but your session has expired! If you want to register, we need to refresh your connection. We limit session time to 30 minutes for your security and to free up unused registration slots for others.
SESSION EXPIRED
Your session on this page has expired. We expire your session to protect your information in case you sit on a page too long with no activity.
CREATE ACCOUNT
ACCOUNT TYPE:
Please enter your access code!
CREATE ACCOUNT
ACCOUNT TYPE:
CONTACT HOST
Primary Contact:
Tabitha Poole
Email | (254) 519-8363

SHARE
Overview
Attendees
Register ▸
 
Childbirth Class (2-part)
Childbirth Class (2-part)
AdventHealth Central Texas CLASS
Multiple dates between January 08, 2019 and December 19, 2019
THIS EVENT IS 100% FREE!

Each of the classes will cover a wide array of information. By the end of the series, you will have learned about the stages of labor, labor breathing techniques, pain management options, cesarean birth, postpartum care, breast feeding, and newborn care. Each series consists of two class days running from 5:00-9:00 pm.

Registration: Open
All times are Central Time (unless otherwise specified)
Multiple Event Dates Within Range
JAN
08
TUESDAY
to
DEC
19
THURSDAY
See registration form for specific dates
Registration Closes
December 18, 2019 @ 12:00 am
Location
Address
Women's Center
2201 South Clear Creek Road
Killeen, FL  USA
Selection Options
January 8 & 10
January 8 & 10
16/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Tuesday Jan 08, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Jan 10, 2019 @  09:00:PM CST
 
January 17 & 24
January 17 & 24
9/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Jan 24, 2019 @  09:00:PM CST
 
February 5 & 7
February 5 & 7
8/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Tuesday Feb 05, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Feb 07, 2019 @  09:00:PM CST
 
March 5 & 7
March 5 & 7
5/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Tuesday Mar 05, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Mar 07, 2019 @  09:00:PM CST
 
March 21 & 28
March 21 & 28
20/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Mar 28, 2019 @  09:00:PM CDT
 
April 2 & 4
April 2 & 4
16/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Tuesday Apr 02, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Apr 04, 2019 @  09:00:PM CDT
 
April 18 & 25
April 18 & 25
16/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Apr 25, 2019 @  09:00:PM CDT
 
May 7 & 9
May 7 & 9
11/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Tuesday May 07, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday May 09, 2019 @  09:00:PM CDT
 
June 4 & 6
June 4 & 6
8/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Tuesday Jun 04, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Jun 06, 2019 @  09:00:PM CDT
 
June 20 & 27
June 20 & 27
9/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Jun 27, 2019 @  09:00:PM CDT
 
July 9 & 11
July 9 & 11
6/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Tuesday Jul 09, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Jul 11, 2019 @  09:00:PM CDT
 
August 6 & 8
August 6 & 8
2/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Tuesday Aug 06, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Aug 08, 2019 @  09:00:PM CDT
 
August 22 & 29
August 22 & 29
5/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Thursday Aug 22, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Aug 29, 2019 @  09:00:PM CDT
 
September 3 & 5
September 3 & 5
8/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Tuesday Sep 03, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Sep 05, 2019 @  09:00:PM CDT
 
September 19 & 26
September 19 & 26
0/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Sep 26, 2019 @  09:00:PM CDT
 
October 1 & 3
October 1 & 3
3/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Tuesday Oct 01, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Oct 03, 2019 @  09:00:PM CDT
 
November 5 & 7
November 5 & 7
12/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Tuesday Nov 05, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Nov 07, 2019 @  09:00:PM CST
 
November 14 & 21
November 14 & 21
18/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Nov 21, 2019 @  09:00:PM CST
 
December 5 & 12
December 5 & 12
14/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Thursday Dec 05, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Dec 12, 2019 @  09:00:PM CST
 
December 17 & 19
December 17 & 19
17/20 LEFT FREE! 
Women's Center
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 @  05:00:PM — Thursday Dec 19, 2019 @  09:00:PM CST
 
Attendee Registration
POWERED BY